top of page

CHEER

PROGRAM

Help a sista out!


Hi, I hope this message finds you all well.... some of you I know and have met others I have not. My name is Travona Niles, I cheered under Mrs. Cobb, Adjoa and Keda (2001-2005).

I'm reaching out because I'm currently working on my doctorate and am "studying" former collegiate cheerleaders. Many of you I have already reached out to but per Kim Williams sending one message would be more time efficient..... Awesome idea, Thanks Kim!!!

Thus, I'm writing because I would like to send you information for you to hopefully participate in my study.... the study and your participation simply consists of you filling out a questionnaire online which may take between 45- 60 min to complete.

If you are interested.... please provide me with your personal email address? Feel free to comment here, message me on FB or shoot me a quick email niles529@gmail.com. The link is individualized so I am not able to just send one link that everyone can go to.... the struggle. Thank you in advance and hope to hear from many of you. *fingers crossed*

~tniles


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page